(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Sengunthamudaliyar Matrimony > Hindi Grooms Sengunthamudaliyar

Grooms Sengunthamudaliyar Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Grooms Sengunthamudaliyar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Dallas, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : M.Arch.
  • Occupation : Architect



My son also goes by as Ajay. He is a passionate designer who is working full time in a top design firm (Wilson Associates) after completing his masters in Interior Design. He practiced Architecture in Chennai for three years after graduating in 2010. Right now he holds his Masters in Interior Design (MFA) from SCAD along with Bachelors in Architecture (B.Arch). My husband and I are from from Arni, settled in Chennai for the education of our children. My daughter has settled in Dallas after marriage. My son is a huge sports fan and follows multiple sports. He loves traveling and visiting new places. Also he is interested in movies.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My name is SANTHANAM and I am work as an Engineer - Non IT in the Private Sector. I have completed my BE. I have been raised up in a Middle class, Joint family with Traditional Values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



He is good looking soft hearted guy who is working as an officer in nationalized bank. He is an active and energetic guy looking for a partner who will be so supportive in his life

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My name is T Guru venkatesh and I am working as Administrative Professional in the Government sector. I have completed my B.Sc. I grew up in a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.A.



My name is Vikas and i am run my own Business. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Rich / Affluent class, Nuclear family with Liberal.